Blog Update

Long time no see fellow food lovers. I feel like I haven’t been giving this blog enough love and I felt like it was time to change that.

When I first went vegan, food was a massive part of life, as I was trying to work out new and exciting ways to eat. As I discovered new dishes that I enjoyed cooking and eating I started eating the same sorts of foods and didn’t feel the need to think up new recipes and combinations.

Over the last few months I have been working towards making more sustainable choices and minimising the amount of clutter that I collect. I was told by a friend of mine that other people would be interested in what I am currently doing and that I should start posting it on my blog. So, therefore I am going to start using this blog as a place to share all sorts of things that I am working on at the moment. Whether it be food recipes, zero-waste thoughts, my minimalist journey, book reviews or anything else that I discover or pops up as an interest of mine.

I am hoping that by expanding what I write about will mean that I feel more enthusiastic about posting and thereforeΒ post more often.

I look forward to the start of this new chapter and hope that you guys are too.

Leave a Reply

